Chapters

KAWT currently has 18 county chapters nationwide. KAWT Chapters provide members with professional development, networking opportunities, workshops, scholarship programs, awards programs recognizing outstanding achievements and projects, and advocacy for the tourism and hospitality professions on the local and regional level.

To become a member of a Chapter you must first become a member of KAWT. Upon joining National, you will automatically be assigned to a chapter based on your area of operation.

Here are our Chapters

Mombasa Chapter
Mombasa ChapterContact Person: mombasa@kawt.or.ke
Nairobi Chapter
Nairobi ChapterContact: Nyandia Nyamunairobi@kawt.or.ke
Kilifi Chapter
Kilifi ChapterCotact Person: Email: kilifi@kawt.or.ke
Meru Chapter
Meru ChapterCotact Person: Email: meru@kawt.or.ke
Embu Chapter
Embu ChapterContact Person: Email: embu@kawt.or.ke
Machakos Chapter
Machakos ChapterContact Person: Email: machakos@kawt.or.ke
Kilifi Chapter
Kilifi ChapterCotact Person: Email: kilifi@kawt.or.ke
Meru Chapter
Meru ChapterCotact Person: Email: meru@kawt.or.ke

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.